Mission and Evangelism Ministry

About the Ministry

Mission ministry consists of five departments i.e Missions, evangelism, Sunday schools, county evangelistic teams and High school ministry.
Each of these departments is concerned by transforming and nurturing people's minds to know God more and turn from worldly pleasures.
There are five county evangelistic teams within the christian union, namely
1. Pwani evangelistic team
2. Nyeri Nyandarua Eastern evangelistic team
3. Great rift evangelistic team
4. murang`a outreach evangelistic team
5. Nyanza Western evangelistic team
1. Hesbon Kariuki- missions and evangelism cordinator
2. Mary Dzombo- chairperson PWET
3. David Munuve- chairperson NNEET
4. Jackson Karimi- chairperson MOUT
5. Silas Chumba- chairperson GRET
6. Elizabeth siricha- chairperson NWET

Ministry Events

Missions are there every semester at stipulated time.
A mega mission is always there at the end of every academic year i.e second semester.
There are also in-reaches at the beginning of every semester geared towards reaching-out to fellow students and the neighboring community.
Join mission team and be a missioner for Christ.


  • 1 Hesbon Kariuki- 0797889499
  • David Munuve- 0790690202
  • Mary Dzombo- 0746909418
  • Elizabeth Siricha- 0796912980
  • Jackson Karimi- 0797055347
  • Silas Chumba- 0742479731
  • Leave a Comment